Latest Products https://www.bhumimetals.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:07:42 +0530 en-us https://www.bhumimetals.com Copper Square Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-square-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-square-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical properties and chemical composition are in accordance with ASTM or other common standards, as well as special customers requirements. These tubes are available in a variety of outer diameter and wall thickness combinations ranging from 6 mm to 40 mm with wall thickness 0.7 mm and above. Copper Round Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-round-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-round-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Refrigerators Evaporators Heat Exchangers Oil Burners Hydraulic Lines Heaters Locomotive Solar Panels Automobile Industries Marine Application Water & Gas General Engineering Electrical Application Automobile Industry Features : Excellent finish Perfect strength Easy installation ETP Copper Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/etp-copper-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/etp-copper-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These pipes are mainly used for refrigeration, air-conditioning, heat exchanges, heating elements and plumbing. Our offered pipes are quality tested on well defined parameters under the strict supervision of skilled professionals at vender's end. The offered pipes are available in different grades and dimensions and can be customized as per the client's requirement. We offer these pipes at very effective prices.Highest Quality is the hallmark of our copper pipes/copper tubes, whose properties meet the requirements of various industrial applications meet - from refrigeration and air conditioning applications and the construction of boilers of all kinds on the manufacture of high-frequency coaxial cables and fittings up to solar. Hard Drawn Copper Pipe https://www.bhumimetals.com/hard-drawn-copper-pipe.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/hard-drawn-copper-pipe.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Drawn Copper Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/hard-drawn-copper-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/hard-drawn-copper-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Copper Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/rectangular-copper-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/rectangular-copper-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pancake Coil https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-pancake-coil.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-pancake-coil.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Used in air conditioning systems Use of copper tube in air-conditioning and refrigeration systems has grown steadily in recent years Features : High tensile strength Fine finish Precisely designed Admiralty Brass Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/admiralty-brass-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/admiralty-brass-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Areas : Heat Exchangers Refineries Power Plants Desalination Plants Ship Building & Ship Repairs Condensers Ferrules Distillers Characteristic : A Copper Zinc Alloy containing tin and small amount of Arsenic, which is added as an inhibitor against indemnification. The pressure of Tin imparts to the alloy good corrosion resistance in a moderately polluted river water and clean seawater, either stagnant or slow moving (upto about 2 mtrs/sec.). The most common and wrought form is tube for heat exchange equipment. Guide to the selection of tube material:Clear river, Lake or Canal Water. Dissolved salts more than 2000 ppm.b. Chloride less then 20 ppm.c. H2S and Ammonia is less than 1 ppm.d. Suspended solids less than 25 ppm.e. For temperature more than 2000C and less than 4500 C. Permissible average velocity of water 1.8-2.0 meters/sec.   Features : Excellent finish Durable Rust resistance   Chemical Composition : Cu - 70.0 to 73.5 Zn - remaining Pb - 0.07 max Fe - 0.06 max Sn  - 0.9-1.2 As - 0.02-0.08 Arsenic Brass Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/arsenic-brass-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/arsenic-brass-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Composition : Cu - 68.0 to 71.5 Zn - remaining Pb - 0.07 max Fe - 0.05 max Rectangular Brass Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/rectangular-brass-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/rectangular-brass-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Round Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/brass-round-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/brass-round-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Areas : Furniture Architectural Grill Work Characteristics : A Copper and Zinc Alloy containing small amount of Arsenic. This is added as an inhibitor against dezincification. The alloy exhibits a good combination of strength and ductility and is commonly selected whenever excellent cold working properties, bright finish and relatively low cost are desirable. Severe environment must be considered to predict corrosion behaviour. The alloy is often used for variety of deep drawn components. Round Brass Pipe https://www.bhumimetals.com/round-brass-pipe.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/round-brass-pipe.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Copper and Zinc Alloy containing small amount of Arsenic. This is added as an inhibitor against indemnification. The alloy exhibits a good combination of strength and ductility and is commonly selected whenever excellent cold working properties, bright finish and relatively low cost are desirable. Severe environment must be considered to predict corrosion behavior. The alloy is often used for variety of deep drawn components.   Features : Easy to install Fine finish Corrosion resistance Application Areas : Hand Pumps Bore Hole Tubes Hexagonal Brass Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/hexagonal-brass-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/hexagonal-brass-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tubes And Pipes https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-tubes-and-pipes.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-tubes-and-pipes.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With enriched industrial experience and knowledge, we are manufacturing a wide assortment of Copper Rectangular Tube, Copper Square Tube, Copper Triangle Tube, Copper Semicircular Tube, Copper Nurling Tube, Copper Oval Tube. We do also Manufacture any Particular shape of Copper Tube as per Drawing specified by Client. Brass Tubes And Pipes https://www.bhumimetals.com/brass-tubes-and-pipes.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/brass-tubes-and-pipes.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pipe Fittings https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Fittings For ACR, Plumbing and Gas Lines BMI uses advanced Professional equipment to manufacture pipe fittings in accordance with relevant international & national products standards.All products are manufactured conforming to relevant products standards as follows.American standard ANSI/ASME B16.22-2001 and Japanese standard JISH3401.European standards: European Community's standard EN1254-1, British standard BS864-2 and German standard DIN2856. Aluminium Pipes https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-pipes.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-pipes.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Products https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-products.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-products.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric organisation, we are engaged in manufacturing Copper Tube & it’s By-Products for varied Applications. Applications : RefrigeratorsEvaporatorsHeat ExchangersOil BurnersHydraulic LinesHeatersLocomotiveSolar PanelsAutomobile IndustriesMarine ApplicationWater & GasGeneral EngineeringElectrical ApplicationAutomobile Industry Features : Excellent finishPerfect strengthEasy installation Plumbing Brass Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/plumbing-brass-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/plumbing-brass-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Brass Pipe https://www.bhumimetals.com/polished-brass-pipe.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/polished-brass-pipe.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Brass Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/square-brass-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/square-brass-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Brass Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/polished-brass-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/polished-brass-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Composition : Cu - 63.0 to 68.5 Zn - remaining Pb - 0.10 max Fe - 0.07 max Application Area : General Engineering Ammunition Features : Anti corrosive Flawless finish Precisely designed Copper Elbow https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-elbow.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-elbow.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Reducer https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-reducer.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-reducer.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coupling https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-coupling.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-coupling.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tee https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-tee.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-tee.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Used to divert the flow of water to other areas of the misting or fogging systemFeatures : Corrosion resistance Durability Accurate dimension Copper Capillary Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-capillary-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-capillary-tube.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Capillary Coil https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-capillary-coil.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-capillary-coil.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Used as the throttling device in the domestic refrigeratorsFeatures : Uniform thickness Superior strength Anti corrosive Copper Accumulator https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-accumulator.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-accumulator.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Square Pipe https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-square-pipe.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-square-pipe.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Round Pipe https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-round-pipe.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-round-pipe.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Hexagonal Pipe https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-hexagonal-pipe.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-hexagonal-pipe.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Extrusion Pipe https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-extrusion-pipe.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/aluminium-extrusion-pipe.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pencil Type Dryer https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-pencil-type-dryer.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-pencil-type-dryer.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Strainer https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-strainer.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-strainer.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper U Bend https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-u-bend.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-u-bend.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for compact applications, our U-bends are used to accommodate the return flow of the coolant, providing a 180 turn in a much smaller space. We manufacture both expanded as well as plain U-bends for condensers and evaporators. Medical Grade Copper Pipe https://www.bhumimetals.com/medical-grade-copper-pipe.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/medical-grade-copper-pipe.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BMI ACR/Med copper tubing is available in 10,12, and 20 ft. lengths, and a variety of sizes, both Type L and Type K.Each product conforms to ASTM B-280/B-819 specifications, is specially cleaned, de-burred, purged and pressurized with nitrogen gas, and features easy to remove, installer friendly, rubber plugs. BMI uses modern and environment friendly aqueous degreasing system to achieve the ASTM B 280 cleanliness limit of less than 0.0035 g/sq. ft on interior surfaces.Particularization should be given to : Site Cleaning of tubes and components Pipeline gas purging during brazing. Use of approved filler metals and fluxes. Post brazing cleaning and visual inspection of all joints. Full compliance with pressure and containment testing, before final approval and use. Copper Plumbing Tube https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-plumbing-tube.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-plumbing-tube.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BMI’s Plumbing tubes are manufactured in compliance to BS 2871, Part 1 now superseded by the new European standard EN:1057 for Water, Gas and Sanitation .The BS 2871 specifies 3 wall thickness suitable for hot and cold water installations under Table X, Y & Z (the tables can be downloaded from our web site). Table 'X' is the table normally used for plumbing and gas. Mechanical and chemical properties meet the standards of BS 2871, Part 1:1971 or the EN:1057 Tube sizes range from 12 mm to 159 mm. The standard plumbing sizes are (in mm): 15, 22, 28, 35, 42, 54, 66.7, 76.1, 108, 133 & 159. These include types K, L, M and DWV. All tubes supplied to these ASTM standards are a minimum of 99.90 percent pure copper. These classes and types of tubes are commercially available in the tempers and lengths described in the Plumbing tube product range chart. Types K, L, M and DWV are designated by ASTM standard size, with outside diameter always 1/8" larger than the standard size. Each type (K, L, M and DWV) represents a series of sizes with different wall thickness. The inside diameter depends on tube size and wall-thicknesses. All four types are available in drawn temper straight lengths 20 feet long. Type K, L and M are available also in annealed temper in 8 feet straight lengths or in long coils in sizes from 1/4 inch to 7/8 inch. We in India, manufacture plumbing tubes to meet specifications established by the American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM).Advantages of copper plumbing Leak ProofCompletely leak proof, copper pipes require no threading. Owing to the corrosion resistant property of copper, our copper plumbing is resistant to corrosion and hence the water carried through the pipes also does not change colour as it does in the case of Galvanized Iron Pipes. Our copper plumbing pipes are easy to install via soldering/ brazing process. Our quality copper plumbing system has a longer & durable life. They last up to 50 years. Copper Pipes and Tubes for ACR https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-pipes-and-tubes-for-acr.htm https://www.bhumimetals.com/copper-pipes-and-tubes-for-acr.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Weight Calculation : (OD-WT) x WT x 0.0281 = KGS/ MTRTechnical Specification : Size 1/8” (3.2mm) OD to 7/8” (22.22mm) OD in Coil Form & 3mm OD to 41/8” (104.8mm) OD in Straight Length Standard Length 50 Feet in Coil Form & 5.8 Meters in Straight Length. Length can also vary as per clients requirement. Thickness10 SWG (3.2mm) to 38 SWG (0.15mm)Temper"O" (Soft Annealed)/ H58 (Drawn General Purpose) TemperGrades : ASTM:C12200 JIS:1220 BS:106 IS:DHP Application : ACR, Instrumentation, Railways, General Engineering etc